About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Ryan Nichols
Principal
 
Michelle Wolf
Vice Principal
 
Ashley Steffensen
Teacher
 
Blair Beck
Teacher
 
Bonnie Enger
Teacher
 
Cathy Paton
Teacher

 
 
Collinda Thompson
Teacher
 
Debra Fraser
Teacher
 
Gregg Nichols
Teacher
 
Jana McLaren day
Teacher
 
Jeannie Taylor
Administrative Assistant
 
Jessica Morland
Teacher
 
JoAnn McCannell
Teacher
 
Kevin LaBelle
Teacher
 
Melissa Borreson
Teacher
 
Michelle Sweeting
Teacher
 
Mitch Olson
Teacher
 
Regan McDougald-Cowan
Teacher
 
Rhonda Wilmot Stadnick
Teacher
 
Tasha Fletcher
Teacher
 
Tenille Nichols
Teacher
 
Trevor Geiger
Teacher
   
   
 
Amanda Purves
Educational Assistant
 
Fran Folkerts
Educational Assistant
 
Jennifer Meredith
Educational Assistant
 
Marna Martin
Educational Assistant
 
Nancy Plews
Educational Assistant
 
Terry Bzdell
Educational Assistant
 
Mary Jaeger
Librarian
 
Dyon Stadnick
Student Services Counsellor
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Blair Beck Teacher Blair.Beck@secpsd.ca Website
Melissa Borreson Teacher Melissa.Borreson@secpsd.ca  
Terry Bzdell Educational Assistant Terry.Bzdell@secpsd.ca  
Antonio De Sagun Caretaker  Antonio.DeSagun@secpsd.ca  
Bonnie Enger Teacher Bonnie.Enger@secpsd.ca  
Tasha Fletcher Teacher Tasha.Fletcher@secpsd.ca  
Fran Folkerts Educational Assistant Fran.Folkerts@secpsd.ca  
Debra Fraser Teacher Debra.Fraser@secpsd.ca  
Trevor Geiger Teacher Trevor.Geiger@secpsd.ca  
Mary Jaeger Library Technician Mary.Jaeger@secpsd.ca  
Kevin LaBelle Teacher Kevin.LaBelle@secpsd.ca  
Marna Martin Educational Assistant Marna.Martin@secpsd.ca  
JoAnn McCannell Teacher JoAnn.McCannell@secpsd.ca Website
Regan McDougald-Cowan Teacher Regan.Cowan@secpsd.ca  
Jana McLaren Day Teacher Jana.Mclaren@secpsd.ca  
Jennifer Meredith Educational Assistant Jennifer.Meredith@secpsd.ca  
Jessica Morland Teacher Jessica.Morland@secpsd.ca  
Gregg Nichols Teacher Gregg.Nichols@secpsd.ca  
Ryan Nichols Principal Ryan.Nichols@secpsd.ca  
Tenille Nichols Teacher Tenille.Nichols@secpsd.ca  
Mitch Olson Teacher Mitch.Olson@secpsd.ca  
Cathy Paton Teacher Cathy.Paton@secpsd.ca  
Shelley Paul Caretaker Shelley.Paul@secpsd.ca  
Nancy Plews Educational Assistant nancy.plews@secpsd.ca  
Amanda Purves Educational Assistant amanda.purves@secpsd.ca  
Dyon Stadnick Student Services dyon.stadnick@secpsd.ca  
Ashley Steffensen Teacher ashley.steffensen@secpsd.ca  
Michelle Sweeting Teacher michelle.sweeting@secpsd.ca  
Jeannie Taylor Administrative Assistant jeannie.taylor@secpsd.ca  
Collinda Thompson Teacher collinda.thompson@secpsd.ca  
Rhonda Wilmot Stadnick Teacher Rhonda.stadnick@secpsd.ca  
Michelle Wolf Vice Principal michelle.wolf@secpsd.ca